Official website of Ski Lifts of Thyon 4 Vallées
Thyon Evasion Les Collons-46119
/ /
Shop - Ecole

Thyon Evasion Les Collons

Modernity and dynamism awaits you in Thyon Evasion the new Ski School in Thyon 2000

Eager from snowsports, mountain and winter lovers, the Ski School Thyon Evasion is available for you to discover with them the world of skiing, snowboarding and telemarking. May it be fore beginners or experts, these snow professionals will know how to advise you for tailored lesson based on your desires.
 

Ski, Snowboard and Telemark lessons open to everyone


First slides

Try out different snowsports in full confidence thanks to the teachers of Thyon Evasion. No matter what your age is, younger and elderly poeple will appreciate the professionalism and teachin quality offered by Thyon Evasion.

It is safely that children an dadults will get the opportunity to become acquainted with their first turns in area especially dedicated to beginners.

Group lessons

Every week, group lessons are organised for children and adults. Classes are organised based on the ski level of the students in order to insure the best uniformity and teaching quality possible. Kids will improve while have fun with their new friends and adults will benefit from professionnal and detailed advices.

Private lessons

Private lessons allow one to enjoy the complete teacher's attention to learn ski, snowboard or telemark. With Thyon Evasion, these lessons bring wise and customised advices to the participant(s) thanks to a teacher fully dedicated to the student(s)' needs.

For expert riders


Thyon Evasion love to demonstrate that even with an excellent ski or snowboard level, you can always learn more! For adventurers, the Ski School Thyon Evasion organises unique and targeted lessons in various domains such as freestyle, freeride, carving, etc.

You thought you had seen it all? Then, let the expertise and technical knowledge of Thyon Evasion's teachers surprise you!


Contact

Kévin Gillioz
Thyon Evasion
Rue des Collons 21
1988 Les Collons

Phone +41 (0)79 156 63 82
Mobile +41 (0)79 684 10 34

Email info@thyonevasion.com
Site https://thyonevasion.com/

Thyon-Région Tourisme
Rue des Collons 5
CH – 1988 Les Collons
info@thyon-region.ch
+41 (0) 27 281 27 27

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE EN HIVER
Lundi – samedi : 08:30 – 12:00 & 14:30 – 18h00 
Dimanche : 08:30 – 12:00

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE ENTRE SAISON
Lundi – vendredi : 09:00 – 12:00 & 13:30 – 16h30 
Samedi – Dimanche : Fermé

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE EN ÉTÉ
Lundi – samedi : 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:30 – 17:00 
Dimanche : 10:30 – 12:00​

Télé-Thyon SA
info@tele-thyon.ch
Point of sale +41 (0) 27 282 57 13

Offizielle Webseite von bergbahnen von Thyon 4 Vallées
Thyon Evasion Les Collons-46119
/ /
Geschäft - Ecole

Thyon Evasion Les Collons

Modernität und Dynamik erwarten Sie bei Thyon Evasion der neuen Ski Schule in Thyon 2000

Die Thyon Evasion Skischule ist begeistert von Schneesportarten, Liebhabern der Berge und des Winters und bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Ski-, Snowboard- und Telemark-Kurse. Ob Anfänger oder Experte, diese Snowboardprofis beraten Sie bei einem auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenen Kurs.

Ski-, Snowboard- und Telemark-Kurse für alle offen

Erste Folien

Testen Sie alle Schneesport im vollstem Vertrauen  dank der Lehrer von Thyon Evasion. Was auch immer Ihr Alter, jung und alt wird die Professionalität und Qualität des Lernens mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Thyon Evasion.

Es ist sicher, dass Kinder und Erwachsene in der Lage sein werden, ihre ersten Kurven in den Räumen speziell für Anfänger zu lernen.

Gruppenkurse

Jede Woche werden Gruppenkurse für Kinder und Erwachsene organisiert. Die Kurse werden nach dem Niveau der Teilnehmer organisiert, um Konsistenz und optimale Qualität des Lernens zu gewährleisten. Kinder kommen voran, indem sie Spaß mit ihren neuen Freunden haben und Erwachsene profitieren von einer angemessenen professionellen Beratung.

Privatunterricht

Privatunterricht gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von der vollen Aufmerksamkeit der Ski-, Snowboard- oder Telemark-Lehrer von Thyon Evasion zu profitieren. Diese Lektionen ermöglichen es dem Teilnehmer, maßgeschneiderte Beratung und Beratung zu erhalten und für den Instruktor, sich ausschließlich auf seine (ihre) Bedürfnisse zu konzentrieren.

Für die Experten der Gleiten

Thyon Evasion zeigt gerne, dass man auch mit einem fortgeschrittenen Skiniveau noch mehr lernen kann! Für die Draufgänger, Thyon Evasion Skischule organisiert einzigartige und gezielte Kurse in verschiedenen Bereichen wie Freestyle, Freeride, Carving, etc.

Glauben Sie, dass Sie alles gelernt haben? Lassen Sie sich also von der Expertise und die technischen Kenntnisse der Lehrer von Thyon Evasion überraschen.


Kontakt

Kévin Gillioz
Thyon Evasion
Rue des Collons 21
1988 Les Collons

Tel. +41 (0)79 156 63 82
Handy +41 (0)79 684 10 34

Email info@thyonevasion.com
Webseite https://thyonevasion.com/

Thyon-Région Tourisme
Rue des Collons 5
CH – 1988 Les Collons
info@thyon-region.ch
+41 (0) 27 281 27 27

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE EN HIVER
Lundi – samedi : 08:30 – 12:00 & 14:30 – 18h00 
Dimanche : 08:30 – 12:00

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE ENTRE SAISON
Lundi – vendredi : 09:00 – 12:00 & 13:30 – 16h30 
Samedi – Dimanche : Fermé

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE EN ÉTÉ
Lundi – samedi : 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:30 – 17:00 
Dimanche : 10:30 – 12:00​

Télé-Thyon SA
info@tele-thyon.ch
Kasse +41 (0) 27 282 57 13